Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing World Languages

Peggy Clay, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

Homecoming Moderator | Spanish Language Club Moderator | WAX Club Moderator | World Language Testing Director

pclay@xcp.org

Maria De la Cruz Fimbres-Borquez, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

WAX Club Moderator

mdelacruzfimbresborquez@xcp.org

Marie Helene De Soler, M.A., A.B.D., N.M.D.

French Teacher | Latin Teacher

French Language Club Moderator | Latin Club Moderator

  mdesoler@xcp.org

Ann-Marie Hyland, M.A., A.B.D.

French Teacher | World Languages Department Co-Chair | Director of Communications / Academic Public Relator

Curriculum Council Member | French Language Club Moderator | French Honor Society Moderator | Freshwoman / New Student Orientation Activities | International Travel – France | Student Ambassadors Moderator

FRE 101/102 for Rio Salado | FRE 201/202 for Rio Salado

ahyland@xcp.org

Alexandra Lopez Jimenez, M.A. TESOL

Spanish Teacher | World Languages Co-Chair

Advisory Board Member | Curriculum Council Member | International Travel – Spain | Spanish Language Club Moderator | WAX Club Moderator

SPA 101/102 for Rio Salado | SPA 201/202 for Rio Salado

mlopezjimenez@xcp.org

Martha Murrieta, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

Spanish Language Club Moderator

mmurrieta@xcp.org

Alejandra Rosarossa, Ph.D.

Spanish Teacher

Spanish National Honor Society Moderator 

SPA 101/102 for Rio Salado | SPA 201/202 for Rio Salado | SPA 265/266 for Rio Salado

arosarossa@xcp.org

Noemi Santaella, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

Kairos Retreat Moderator | Spanish Language Club Moderator | Spanish National Honor Society Moderator | WAX Club Moderator

nsantaella@xcp.org

Stacy Seger, M.A.

French Teacher

International Travel – France | Student Government / Executive Board Moderator

FRE101/102 for Rio Salado

sseger@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly