Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing World Languages

Peggy Armstrong, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

World Language Testing |Spanish Language Club Moderator | Homecoming Club Moderator | We Are Xavier (WAX) Moderator

parmstrong@xcp.org

Marie Helene De Soler, Ph.D.

French Teacher

French I | French Language Club Moderator | International Travel Program – St. Julien – En-Genevois, France

 mdesoler@xcp.org

Ann-Marie Hyland, M.A., A.B.D.

French Teacher World Languages Department Co-Chair

Honors French III | Honors French IV | AP French Language & Culture | French Language Club Moderator | French Honor Society Moderator | International Studies Trip to France Coordinator

ahyland@xcp.org

Alexandra Lopez Jimenez, M.A.

Spanish Teacher World Languages Co-Chair

Spanish II | Honors Spanish II | Honors Spanish II Heritage Speaker | Honors Spanish IV | AP Spanish Language

mlopezjimenez@xcp.org

Sally Ann Martinez, M.A.

Spanish and English Teacher

Campus Photography

amartinez@xcp.org

Martha Murrieta, B.A.

Spanish Teacher

Language Lab Moderator

mmurrieta@xcp.org

Alejandra Rosarossa, Ph.D.

Spanish Teacher

Spanish III New Horizons | Spanish IV New Horizons | Honors Spanish III Heritage Speaker | Spanish National Honor Society Moderator 

arosarossa@xcp.org

Noemi Santaella, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

Spanish Language Club Moderator

nsantaella@xcp.org

Stacy Seger, M.A.

French Teacher

French II & III | Sophomore Student Council Moderator | International Travel – St. Julien – En-Genevois, France

sseger@xcp.org 

Jingsheng Yang, M.A.

World Language Teacher

Chinese Language Club Moderator

jyang@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly