Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Advancement

Curtis Bruggman, B.S.

Director of Legacy Giving

cbruggman@xcp.org

Catherine Clancy, J.D., ’05

Director of Advancement

cclancy@xcp.org

Polly Fitz-Gerald, M.A., ’68

Alumnae Relations

alumnae@xcp.org

Richard Hubbard, J.D.

Director of Development for Corporate & Major Gifts

rhubbard@xcp.org

Dominique Paplaczyk, B.A. ’13

Director of Web Development

dpaplaczyk@xcp.org

Lisa Zuba, M.S.

Director of Marketing & Staff Development

lzuba@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly