Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Administration

Brittany Ecker M.A., M.Ed.

Interim Principal | Theology Teacher

Curriculum Council Member | Xavierian (Yearbook) Moderator | Quill and Scroll Honor Society Moderator


Sister Joan Fitzgerald, BVM, M.A.


Board of Trustees Member | Chapel of Our Lady Supervisor | International Travel – Lourdes Pilgrimage | Rio Salado Dual Enrollment Site Supervisor | Summer School Administrator | WCEA / Cognia Chair


Denise Macrina, M.A., M.Ed.

Dean of Students | English Department Chair

Chaperone Director | Curriculum Council Member | English Portfolio Coordinator | Mothers’ Guild Liaison | National Honor Society Moderator | Office of Orientation & Inclusion


Tara Metzger

Assistant to the President and Principal

Curriculum Council Member | Honors Assembly | Junior Class Student Council Moderator | International Travel Moderator – Lourdes | National Honor Society Advisor | PAC Scheduling Coordinator | Summer School Coordinator | WCEA/Cognia Organizer | Website Director


Sister Joan Nuckols, BVM, M.A.


Advisory Board Member | Campus Ministry | Chapel of Our Lady Supervisor | Curriculum Council Member | International Travel – Lourdes Pilgrimage | Liturgical Team & Set-Up | Director of Rio Salado Dual Enrollment Registration / Testing | Summer School Supervisor | WCEA/ Cognia  Chair


Sister Lynn Winsor, BVM, M.A., CMAA, ’61

Vice Principal of Activities | Athletic Director | Co-Head Golf Coach

Board of Trustees Member | Dads’ Club Liason | Senior Class Student Council Moderator | Summer Camps Director | Unity Committee Chair


WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly