Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Finance

Shelly Alaska, B.S.

Director of Human Resources

Board of Trustees Member | HR & Payroll Compliance Supervisor

salaska@xcp.org

Lamar-Renee Bryant, M.S.S

Director of Accounts Receivable | Head Coach Varsity Volleyball

lbryant@xcp.org

Leslie Eckland, M.B.A.

Director of Finance – Controller | Finance Department Chair

Board of Trustees Member | Curriculum Council Member | Sophomore Class Student Council Moderator | Key Club Moderator | Staff & Financial Aid Development | Testing Moderator

leckland@xcp.org

Melissa Peña, B.S.

Director of Financial Aid Records

Penny Wars Moderator | Sophomore Class Student Council Moderator | WAX Club Moderator

mpena@xcp.org

Diane Sehgal, B.S.

Finance

dsehgal@xcp.org

Joseph Sury, B.S., M. Div.

Director of Financial Data Management

jsury@xcp.org

Jodi Tucker, A.A.

Director of Accounts Payable

Key Club Moderator | STO Fairs Coordinator

jtucker@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly