Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Finance

Shelly Alaska

Director of Human Resources

salaska@xcp.org

Lamar-Renee Bryant, M.A.

Director of Accounts Receivable

Head Coach Varsity Volleyball

lbryant@xcp.org

Leslie Eckland, M.B.A.

Director of Finance | Controller

Sophomore Class Moderator | Testing Moderator

leckland@xcp.org

Melissa Peña

Director of Financial Aid Records

Penny Wars Moderator | We Are Xavier (WAX) Moderator

mpena@xcp.org

Deborah Ross

Director of Accounts Payable

Penny Wars Co-Moderator

dross@xcp.org

Diane Sehgal

Director of Donor Database Administration

dsehgal@xcp.org

Joe Sury, B.S., M. Div.

Accountant

jsury@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly