Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Security/Maintenance

Kenneth Averbuck, B.S., EMIT, REP

Director of Facilities

kaverbuck@xcp.org

Anthony Campos

Maintenance Supervisor

acampos@xcp.org

Jose “Angel” Delgado

Facilities Manager I

jdelgado@xcp.org

Juan Espinoza

Maintenance Staff

jespinoza@xcp.org

Manuel Lopez

Facilities Manager I

mlopez@xcp.org

Armando Mendoza

Maintenance Staff

amendoza@xcp.org

Josefina Pulido

Maintenance Staff

jpulido@xcp.org

Roy Ramirez

Maintenance Staff

rramirez@xcp.org

Julio Rubio

Maintenance Staff

jrubio@xcp.org

Maria Salcido

Maintenance Staff

msalcido@xcp.org

Maria Santos Hernandez

Maintenance Staff

msantoshernandez@xcp.org

Felipe “Phillip” Segura

Director of Plant Operations

fsegura@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly