Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing English

Abbie Arnold, B.A., ’17

English Teacher

GatorLink Moderator | Photo Club Moderator | Quill and Scroll Honor Society Moderator | Xavierian (Yearbook) Moderator

aarnold@xcp.org

Kate Boehm, J.D., ’03

English Teacher

Summer Reading Coordinator | Mock Trial Moderator | WAX Club Moderator

kboehm@xcp.org

Shannon Donaldson, M.Ed.

English Teacher | AP Capstone – Seminar | English Department Co-Chair

Curriculum Council Member | Poetry Out Loud Moderator | WCEA Research

sdonaldson@xcp.org

Elizabeth Galbreath, M.A., M.A., M.S. Ed. Cert

English Teacher

National English Honor Society Moderator

ENH 110/111 for Rio Salado

egalbreath@xcp.org

Kelly Hubbard, M.A., M.Ed.

English Teacher

National English Honor Society Moderator

ENG 101/102 for Rio Salado

khubbard@xcp.org

Alison Mead, M.Ed.

English Teacher | AP Capstone – Research | English Department Co-Chair

Curriculum Council Member | Great Books Coordinator | International Travel – England | Key Club Moderator

ENG 101/102 for Rio Salado

amead@xcp.org

Brian Mostoller, M.S.

English Teacher

XPress Moderator | XPress Digital Journalism Club Moderator

bmostoller@xcp.org

Rebecca “Dani” Richter, J.D. ’03

English Teacher | Social Studies Teacher | AP Capstone – Research | AP Capstone Chair

Curriculum Council Member | Mock Trial Moderator | Summer Reading Coordinator | WAX Club Moderator

POS 110 for Rio Salado

rrichter@xcp.org

Clay Zuba, Ph.D.

English Teacher

Pierian Spring Moderator

ENH 110/111 for Rio Salado

czuba@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly