Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing English

Kate Boehm, J.D., ’03

Honors English I | Honors English II

kboehm@xcp.org

Shannon Donaldson, M.A.

English Teacher

Honors English II | Aachen Germany Chaperone | AP Capstone-Seminar | Poetry Out Loud Moderator  

sdonaldson@xcp.org

Elizabeth Galbreath, M.A.

English Teacher

AP English III | ENH 110-111 for Rio Salado

egalbreath@xcp.org

Kelly Hubbard, M.Ed., M.A.

English Teacher

AP English IV | ENG 101-102 for Rio Salado | English II Great Books | International Studies Writing in Ireland Program Chair | Summer Reading Program Co-Chair

khubbard@xcp.org

Denise Macrina, M.A., M.Ed.

Dean of Students | English Department Chair | Assistant Coach Soccer

Mothers Guild Liaison

dmacrina@xcp.org

Alison Mead, M.Ed.

English Teacher

AP English IV | AP English IV Great Books Seminar | AP Capstone Research | ENG 101-102 for Rio Salado | Key Club Moderator | Toastmasters Moderator | Summer Reading Program Co-Director 

amead@xcp.org

Brian Mostoller, M.S.

English Teacher

English I | Adviser XPress Newspaper | Adviser XPress Journalism Club

bmostoller@xcp.org

Dani Richter, J.D. ’03

English Teacher | AP Capstone Chair

English I Great Books | English II | American Government | AP Capstone Seminar/Research | Political Science POS 110 for Rio Salado | Mock Trial Moderator | Summer Reading Co-Chair

rrichter@xcp.org

Clay Zuba, Ph.D.

English Teacher | Assistant Coach Lacrosse

Honors English III | ENH 110-111 for Rio Salado | AP English Language III – Great Books, Pierian Springs Moderator | Video Club Moderator

czuba@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly