Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing faculty

Gavin Ahern, M.T.S.

Theology Teacher

Theology III | Xavier Young Vincentians Moderator | Respect Life Club Moderator | Music Club Moderator 

gahern@xcp.org

Valerie Ahern

Library Staff

Shadow Program

vahern@xcp.org

Shelly Alaska

Director of Human Resources

salaska@xcp.org

Agatha Andersen, M. Ed.

Science Teacher

Physics | Science Club: Health Career Club

aandersen@xcp.org

Peggy Armstrong, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

World Language Testing |Spanish Language Club Moderator | Homecoming Club Moderator | We Are Xavier (WAX) Moderator

parmstrong@xcp.org

Julianne Averbuck, B.F.A., ‘07

Photography Teacher

Fine Art Photography | Introduction to Photography | Advanced Photography | Independent Study | Photography and Fine Art | Photo Club Moderator

javerbuck@xcp.org

Kenneth Averbuck, B.S., EMIT, REP

Director of Facilities

kaverbuck@xcp.org

Eva Quijada Becker, M.B.A. ’94

Math Teacher

Geometry | Honors Geometry (Summer School) | Mu Alpha Theta Moderator 

ebecker@xcp.org

Dani Behrens

Spirit Line Cheer Assistant Coach

dbehrens@xcp.org

Mallory Belknap

Assistant Coach Varsity Softball

mbelknap@xcp.org

Bryan Billeter

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

bbilleter@xcp.org

Joseph Bogart

Assistant Coach Junior Varsity Softball

jbogart@xcp.org

1 2 3 17

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly