Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Counseling

Catherine Emmerling, M.A.

Guidance Counselor

International Travel Moderator – Germany | National Honor Society Moderator

cemmerling@xcp.org

Kathleen Gannon, MC

Director of Counseling Counseling Department Chair

Testing Moderator | Transportation Coordinator Maricopa County

kgannon@xcp.org

Alexis Gonzalez, M.Ed., ’10

Guidance Counselor

Key Club Moderator | Transfer Club Moderator

agonzalez@xcp.org

Yonghee Grinstead

Director of Guidance Resource

We Are Xavier (WAX) Moderator

ygrinstead@xcp.org

Kathleen MacLeod-Ryan, MA, LISAC, LPC

Counselor

kmacleod@xcp.org

Anna Panagiotakopoulos, M.A., ’12

Guidance Counselor | NCAA Athletic Academic Supervisor

Head Coach Junior Varsity Volleyball | Assistant Coach Beach Volleyball

President’s Council Moderator

apanagiotakopoulos@xcp.org

Beth Valdez, M.Ed.

Guidance Counselor

bvaldez@xcp.org

Katherine Whitlow, M.A., ’72

Director Testing Resources | Student Resource and Testing

Testing Coordinator | Publicity Club Moderator

kwhitlow@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly