Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Theology

Gavin Ahern, M.T.S.

Theology Teacher

Theology III | Xavier Young Vincentians Moderator | Respect Life Club Moderator | Music Club Moderator 

gahern@xcp.org

Danielle Burr, M.S., ’09

Theology Teacher

Coordinator of Kairos Retreats

dburr@xcp.org

Anthony DiStefano, M.A.

Theology Teacher

Theology Department Chair | Theology II Great Books | Theology IV | Honors Philosophy

adistefano@xcp.org 

Michelle Enciso, M.A.

Theology Teacher

Theology II | We Are Xavier (WAX) Moderator | Loaves and Fishes Moderator

menciso@xcp.org

Father Nathaniel Glenn, S.T.B., Ph.L., Ph.B.

Chaplain

frglenn@xcp.org

Gina Iker, B.A.

Theology Teacher

Christian Service Coordinator | Xavier Respect Life Moderator

giker@xcp.org

Michael Lueken, MA, Th.D

Theology Teacher

Theology IV | Students for Social Action Club Moderator 

mlueken@xcp.org

Elisa Salcido-Chavez, B.A.

Theology Teacher

Theology I

esalcidochavez@xcp.org

Brianne Sanford, B.S.

Assistant Campus Ministry

Liturgical Setup | Liturgy Team | Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion & Sacraments | Senior Government Moderator

bsanford@xcp.org

Geoffrey Stricklin, M.A.

Theology Teacher

Liturgy Team | Young Vincentians Co-Moderator

gstricklin@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly