Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Theatre/Events

Teresa Corderman, M.A.

Theatre Teacher

Theatre I | Stagecraft I | Stagecraft II  | Advanced Stagecraft | Children’s Theater Moderator | Traditions Club Co-Moderator

tcorderman@xcp.org

Jacob Dadisman

Systems Tech Founders Hall

jdadisman@xcp.org

Jeffrey Gilbert, A.A.

Head of Campus Design | Presentation and Events Decor Assistant Coach Track and Field

jgilbert@xcp.org

Eric Lambert

Director of Sound |Events Staff

elambert@xcp.org

Thomas Lytle, B.A.

Theatre Teacher

Stagecraft I | Stagecraft II | Advanced Stagecraft | Maker Class

tlytle@xcp.org

Jonah Nelson, B.A.

Theater Manager

jnelson@xcp.org

Janice Robillard, M.A.

Theatre Artistic Director

Assistant Music Director

jrobillard@xcp.org

Jessica Vining, M.Ed.

Theatre Teacher

Introduction to Theatre | Introduction to Acting | Scene Study and Directing | Advance Acting I-IV |Theater Production Director | Thespian Club Moderator | Drama Club Moderator

jvining@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly