Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Athletics

Dani Behrens

Spirit Line Cheer Assistant Coach

dbehrens@xcp.org

Mallory Belknap

Assistant Coach Varsity Softball

mbelknap@xcp.org

Bryan Billeter

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

bbilleter@xcp.org

Joseph Bogart

Assistant Coach Junior Varsity Softball

jbogart@xcp.org

Lamar-Renee Bryant, M.A.

Director of Accounts Receivable

Head Coach Varsity Volleyball

lbryant@xcp.org

Chris Cavanagh

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

ccavanagh@xcp.org

Alan Christensen

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

achristensen@xcp.org

Barbara Chura, M.A.

Physical Education Department Chair | Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Soccer

Weight Training

bchura@xcp.org

Susan Contreras, M.A.

Athletic Operations

scontreras@xcp.org

Ann Coover

Assistant Coach Tennis

acoover@xcp.org

Myron Crawford

Head Coach Junior Varsity Basketball

mcrawford@xcp.org

Bradley Bledsoe Downes

Head Coach Varsity Softball

1 2 3 7

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly