Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Math

Eva Quijada Becker, M.B.A. ’94

Math Teacher

Geometry | Honors Geometry (Summer School) | Mu Alpha Theta Moderator 

ebecker@xcp.org

Rob Hendrickson, M.A.

Algebra I | Algebra II

rhendrickson@xcp.org

Adrienne Hestenes, M.Ed

Math Teacher

Mu Alpha Theta Moderator | Honors Algebra II

ahestenes@xcp.org

Louis Iacovo, M.S., M.B.A., M.A

Mathematics Teacher

Algebra I | Honors Precalculus | AP Statistics

liacovo@xcp.org

Wendy Mostoller, M.Ed.

Math Teacher | Mathematics Department Co-Chair

College Algebra

wmostoller@xcp.org

Stella Ollarsaba, M.Ed.

Math Teacher

Algebra II

sollarsaba@xcp.org

Bonnie Pendergast, M.Ed.

Math Teacher

AP Calculus AB | AP Calculus | Calculus Club Moderator 

bpendergast@xcp.org

Claire Yablong, MBA ‘07

Math Teacher

Algebra I | AP Capstone Seminar/Research | Independent Study in Engineering EPICS Co-Moderator

cyablong@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly