Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Physical Education

Vanessa Alexander, B.A., ’89

Director of Communications | Academic Public Relator

Fitness of Mind and Body | Student Ambassadors Club Moderator 

valexander@xcp.org

Barbara Chura, M.A.

Physical Education Department Chair | Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Soccer

Weight Training

bchura@xcp.org

Susan Contreras, M.A.

Athletic Operations

scontreras@xcp.org

Kelly Fitzgerald, NASM, Certified Personal Trainer

Director of Fitness Center and Weight Room

kfitzgerald@xcp.org

Jennifer Gillom, B.A.

Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Basketball

Physical Education | Advanced Physical Education – Basketball

jgillom@xcp.org

Kristen Jones, M.Ed. ’07

Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Frosh Volleyball

Freshwoman Physical Education  | Fitness for Life 

kjones@xcp.org

David Van Sickle, B.A.

P.E. Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Cross Country & Track

Weight Training

davevansickle@xcp.org

Laurie White, M.S., ATC, AT

Certified Head Athletic Trainer

Sports Medicine | Advanced Sports Medicine

lwhite@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly