Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing faculty

Jennifer Tesdall, B.A., ’96

Director of Student Activities

Curriculum Council Member | Student Government/Executive Board Moderator | WAX Club Moderator

jtesdall@xcp.org

Sister Dung Trang, LHC, Ph.D.

Theology Teacher

Chapel of Our Lady | Kairos Retreat Moderator | Liturgical Set-Up

dtrang@xcp.org

Brian Trapp

Head Coach XCP Hot Shots

btrapp@xcp.org

Chris Traynor, B.S.

Director of Technology Systems

ctraynor@xcp.org

Kathryn Treadwell

Head Coach Cheer

ktreadwell@xcp.org

Jodi Tucker, A.A.

Director of Accounts Payable

Key Club Moderator | STO Fairs Coordinator

jtucker@xcp.org

Leon Tynes, J.D.

Computer Science Teacher | Computer Science Department Chair

Computer Science Honor Society Moderator | Curriculum Council Member | Independent Projects |Robotics Club Moderator | Xavier Entrepreneur Club Moderator

CIS 163AA for Rio Salado | CIS 165DA for Rio Salado

ltynes@xcp.org

Jeffrey Unruh, M.A, M.Ed.

Math Teacher

MAT 187 for Rio Salado

junruh@xcp.org

Marina Valdivia

Head Coach Junior Varsity Lacrosse

mvaldivia@xcp.org

Taylor Van Arsdall, B.A., ’11

Mothers’ Guild

tvanarsdall@xcp.org

Karen Vance, B.S.

Director of Security

Security

kvance@xcp.org

Benjamin Vanderput, B.A.

Director of Special Events / Assistant Director Performing Arts Center

Liturgical Set-Up | Video Club Moderator

bvanderput@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly