Tennis – Varsity 2021-22

Tennis – Varsity 2021-22

Roster

Belani Soto '24
Dani Dyer '24
Julia Chrostowski '25
Kristina Stender '24
Lara Shennib '25
Lily Gabler '22
Megan Wheeling '24
Nyla Vranic '23
Ryan Kershner '22
Sophia Kleingartner '23

Coaches

Laurie Martin

Laurie Martin

Head Coach - LMartin@xcp.org

Ford Oliver Jr.

Ford Oliver Jr.

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Wednesday, February 23 - 03:30 PM MST

Pinnacle - Rescheduled

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

MOVED TO MAR 30

Tuesday, March 1 - 03:30 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 6-3

Wednesday, March 2 - 03:30 PM MST

Mountain View, Mesa

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 9-0

Thursday, March 3 - 03:30 PM MST

Desert Mountain

League Game

Desert Mountain HS

L 2-7

Tuesday, March 8 - 03:30 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

W 7-2

Wednesday, March 9 - 03:30 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 6-3

Thursday, March 10 - 03:30 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

W 9-0

Wednesday, March 16 - 03:30 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 9-0

Tuesday, March 22 - 03:30 PM MST

Ironwood

League Game

Ironwood High School

W 8-1

Wednesday, March 23 - 03:30 PM MST

Corona del Sol

League Game

Corona del Sol HS

W 9-0

Thursday, March 24 - 03:30 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 9-0

Tuesday, March 29 - 03:30 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

W 9-0

Wednesday, March 30 - 03:30 PM MST

Pinnacle

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 9-0

Saturday, April 2 - 08:00 AM MST

Tiger Quad Tournament

Tiger Quad Tennis Tournament

Millennium HS

1st place

Thursday, April 7 - 03:30 PM MST

Casteel

League Game

Gilbert Regional Park, Gilbert

W 8-1

Tuesday, April 12 - 03:30 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 6-3

Tuesday, April 26 - 03:00 PM MST

#2 XCP vs #15 Chandler - State Round 1

Div 1 Tennis State Championship

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 5-0

Friday, April 29 - 12:00 PM MST

State Singles & Doubles Rounds 1 & 2

Div 1 State Tennis Singles/Doubles Championships

Paseo Racquet Center

See April 30 News Post

Saturday, April 30 - 10:00 AM MST

State Doubles Quarterfinals & Semifinals

Div 1 State Tennis Doubles Championship

Paseo Racquet Center

See May 1 News Post

Monday, May 2 - 05:00 PM MST

State Doubles Final Dyer & Kershner

Div 1 State Tennis Doubles Championship

Paseo Racquet Center

W 6-1, 6-2

Tuesday, May 3 - 03:00 PM MST

#2 XCP vs #10 Rincon/University - State Quarterfinals

Div 1 Tennis State Championship

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 5-1

Friday, May 6 - 12:00 PM MST

#2 XCP vs #3 Hamilton - State Semifinals

Div 1 Tennis State Championship

Scottsdale Ranch Park & Tennis Center

W 5-1

Saturday, May 7 - 11:00 AM MST

#2 XCP vs #1 Desert Mtn - State Final

Div 1 Tennis State Championship

Paseo Racquet Center

L 2-5

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly