Volleyball – Varsity 2021-22

Volleyball – Varsity 2021-22

Roster

Alexa Shiner '22
Ava Larkin '23
Camila Cornejo-Farmer '24
Elle McCreery '25
Emma Caruso '23
Emma Soderstrom '22
Finley Workman '24
Hannah Ulisch '22
Isabella Sinacori '22
Kate Tax '23
Kristy Tom '23
Maddie MacDonald '23
Mia Accomazzo '24
Olivia Lenz '25
Theresa Romero '22
Tiffany Tellez '22

Coaches

Lamar-Renee Bryant

Lamar-Renee Bryant

Head Coach__ LBryant@xcp.org

Jamie Itule

Jamie Itule

Assistant Coach

Anna Panagiotakopoulos

Anna Panagiotakopoulos

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, September 7 - 06:00 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Chaparral HS

W 3-1

Wednesday, September 8 - 06:00 PM MST

Mountain View, Mesa

League Game

Mountain View HS (Mesa)

L 1-3

Thursday, September 9 - 06:00 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Friday, September 10 - 11:00 AM MST

Casteel

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Friday, September 10 - 01:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Friday, September 10 - 02:00 PM MST

Skyline

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Friday, September 10 - 04:00 PM MST

Mesquite

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Saturday, September 11 - 09:00 AM MST

Northwest Christian

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Saturday, September 11 - 10:00 AM MST

Notre Dame Prep

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Saturday, September 11 - 12:00 PM MST

Gilbert

Westwood TOC QtrFinals

Westwood HS

W 2-1

Saturday, September 11 - 02:00 PM MST

Hamilton

Westwood TOC SemiFinals

Westwood HS

L 1-2

Wednesday, September 15 - 06:00 PM MST

Boulder Creek

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Thursday, September 16 - 06:00 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Desert Vista HS

W 3-0

Tuesday, September 21 - 06:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Thursday, September 23 - 06:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

W 3-1

Tuesday, September 28 - 06:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 1-3

Thursday, September 30 - 06:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

L 0-3

Friday, October 1 - 11:45 AM MST

Nike TOC - South Anchorage, AK

Nike TOC SW

Sun Devil Fitness Ctr (ASU)

W 2-0

Friday, October 1 - 02:15 PM MST

Nike TOC - Los Alamitos, CA

Nike TOC SW

Sun Devil Fitness Ctr (ASU)

W 2-0

Friday, October 1 - 04:45 PM MST

Nike TOC - Archbishop Mitty, CA

Nike TOC SW

Sun Devil Fitness Ctr (ASU)

W 2-1

Saturday, October 2 - 08:00 AM MST

Nike TOC - Bishop Gorman (NV)

Nike TOC SW

Salvation Army KROC Ctr

W 2-1

Saturday, October 2 - 10:30 AM MST

Nike TOC - Horizon

Nike TOC SW

Salvation Army KROC Ctr

L 0-2

Saturday, October 2 - 01:00 PM MST

Nike TOC - Corona del Sol

Nike TOC SW

Salvation Army KROC Ctr

L 1-2

Saturday, October 2 - 03:30 PM MST

Nike TOC - Sacred Heart Academy (KY)

Nike TOC SW

Salvation Army KROC Ctr

L 1-2 (8th PL)

Wednesday, October 6 - 06:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Thursday, October 7 - 06:00 PM MST

Liberty

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Wednesday, October 13 - 06:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

W 3-0

Thursday, October 14 - 06:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Tuesday, October 19 - 06:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

L 0-3

Wednesday, October 20 - 06:00 PM MST

Corona Del Sol

League Game

Corona del Sol HS

L 0-3

Tuesday, October 26 - 06:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 0-3

Thursday, October 28 - 06:00 PM MST

Mesa

League Game

Brophy Gymnasium

W 3-0

Thursday, November 4 - 06:30 PM MST

#11 Basha

AIA 6A State Volleyball Tournament

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Tuesday, November 9 - 06:30 PM MST

#14 Queen Creek

AIA 6A State Volleyball Tournament

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Thursday, November 11 - 06:00 PM MST

#2 Hamilton

AIA 6A State Volleyball Tournament

Hamilton HS

L 1-3

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly