Volleyball – Varsity 2021-22

Volleyball – Varsity 2021-22

Roster

Alexa Shiner '22
Ava Larkin '23
Emma Caruso '23
Emma Soderstrom '22
Hannah Ulisch '22
Isabella Sinacori '22
Kate Tax '23
Kristy Tom '23
Maddie MacDonald '23
Theresa Romero '22
Tiffany Tellez '22

Coaches

Lamar-Renee Bryant

Lamar-Renee Bryant

Head Coach__ LBryant@xcp.org

Jamie Itule

Jamie Itule

Assistant Coach

Anna Panagiotakopoulos

Anna Panagiotakopoulos

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, September 7 - 06:00 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Chaparral HS

W 3-1

Wednesday, September 8 - 06:00 PM MST

Mountain View, Mesa

League Game

Mountain View HS (Mesa)

L 1-3

Thursday, September 9 - 06:00 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Friday, September 10 - 11:00 AM MST

Casteel

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Friday, September 10 - 01:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Friday, September 10 - 02:00 PM MST

Skyline

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Friday, September 10 - 04:00 PM MST

Mesquite

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Saturday, September 11 - 09:00 AM MST

Northwest Christian

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Saturday, September 11 - 10:00 AM MST

Notre Dame Prep

Westwood TOC

Mesquite HS

W 2-0

Saturday, September 11 - 12:00 PM MST

Gilbert

Westwood TOC QtrFinals

Westwood HS

W 2-1

Saturday, September 11 - 02:00 PM MST

Hamilton

Westwood TOC SemiFinals

Westwood HS

L 1-2

Wednesday, September 15 - 06:00 PM MST

Boulder Creek

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Thursday, September 16 - 06:00 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Desert Vista HS

W 3-0

Tuesday, September 21 - 06:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Thursday, September 23 - 06:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

W 3-1

Tuesday, September 28 - 06:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, September 30 - 06:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

RESULT

Friday, October 1 - 12:01 AM MST

Nike TOC Match 1

Nike TOC SW

Location TBD

RESULT

Friday, October 1 - 12:02 AM MST

Nike TOC Match 2

Nike TOC SW

Location TBD

RESULT

Friday, October 1 - 12:03 AM MST

Nike TOC Match 3

Nike TOC SW

Location TBD

RESULT

Saturday, October 2 - 12:01 AM MST

Nike TOC Match 4

Nike TOC SW

Location TBD

RESULT

Saturday, October 2 - 12:02 AM MST

Nike TOC Match 5

Nike TOC SW

Location TBD

RESULT

Saturday, October 2 - 12:03 AM MST

Nike TOC Match 6

Nike TOC SW

Location TBD

RESULT

Saturday, October 2 - 12:04 AM MST

Nike TOC Match 7

Nike TOC SW

Location TBD

RESULT

Wednesday, October 6 - 06:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, October 7 - 06:00 PM MST

Liberty

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Wednesday, October 13 - 06:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

RESULT

Thursday, October 14 - 06:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Tuesday, October 19 - 06:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

RESULT

Wednesday, October 20 - 06:00 PM MST

Corona Del Sol

League Game

Corona del Sol HS

RESULT

Tuesday, October 26 - 06:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, October 28 - 06:00 PM MST

Mesa

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

moved from 9/2

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly