Volleyball – Varsity 2020-21

Volleyball – Varsity 2020-21

Accolades


Roster

Caruso, Emma '23
Lewis, Phoebe '21
Morales Tsou, Mei '23
Reyes, Zaira '21
Robertson, Kaori '21
Shiner, Alexa '22
Sinacori, Isabella '22
Soderstrom, Emma '22
Tax, Kate '23
Tellez, Tiffany '22
Ulisch, Hannah '22
Vanderwey, Lauren '23
Workman, Finley '24
McDonald, Maddie '23

Coaches

Lamar-Renee Bryant

Lamar-Renee Bryant

Head Coach

Jamie Itule

Jamie Itule

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, September 22 - 06:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

W 3-0

Wednesday, September 23 - 06:00 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Xavier College Prep

W 3-1

Thursday, September 24 - 06:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Xavier College Prep

W 3-1

Tuesday, September 29 - 06:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

L 0-3

Wednesday, September 30 - 06:00 PM MST

Skyline

League Game

Skyline HS

W 3-0

Thursday, October 1 - 06:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 0-3

Tuesday, October 6 - 06:00 PM MST

Mountain View

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 2-3

Thursday, October 8 - 06:00 PM MST

Liberty

League Game

Liberty HS

W 3-0

Wednesday, October 14 - 06:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 3-0

Thursday, October 15 - 06:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

L 0-3

Tuesday, October 20 - 06:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 0-3

Wednesday, October 21 - 06:00 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Desert Vista HS

W 3-2

Thursday, October 22 - 06:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Sunnyslope HS

W 3-1

Tuesday, October 27 - 06:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

Rescheduled

Tuesday, November 3 - 06:00 PM MST

Corona del Sol

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

TBD

Wednesday, November 4 - 06:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

TBD

Saturday, November 14 - 06:30 PM MST

State Round 1

State Tournament

High Seed

TBD

Tuesday, November 17 - 06:30 PM MST

State QrtFinals

State Tournament

High Seed

TBD

Thursday, November 19 - 06:30 PM MST

State Semifinals

State Tournament

High Seed

TBD

Saturday, November 21 - 12:00 AM MST

State Championships

State Tournament

Location TBD

TBD

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly