Volleyball – JV 2021-22

Volleyball – JV 2021-22

Roster

Abby Gliss '24
Annemarie O'Gara '25
Bridget O'Sullivan '24
Callie Ehmann '23
Camila Cornejo-Farmer '24
Courtney Snopko '25
Jessica Garcia '24
Julia Tipsord '24
Kaelyn Putz '24
Kaira Burrage '24
Katie Carlson '23
Lauren Ragan '24
Reese Bozak '24
Salma De Los Reyes '24
Savana McKinley '24

Coaches

Jenny Scott

Jenny Scott

Head Coach__JScott@xcp.org

Kelly Ross

Kelly Ross

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, September 7 - 05:00 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Chaparral HS

RESULT

Wednesday, September 8 - 05:00 PM MST

Mountain View, Mesa

League Game

Mountain View HS (Mesa)

W 2-0

Thursday, September 9 - 05:00 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 2-0

Wednesday, September 15 - 05:00 PM MST

Boulder Creek

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 2-0

Thursday, September 16 - 05:00 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Desert Vista HS

L 0-2

Tuesday, September 21 - 05:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 2-0

Thursday, September 23 - 05:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

W 2-1

Tuesday, September 28 - 05:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, September 30 - 05:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

RESULT

Wednesday, October 6 - 05:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, October 7 - 05:00 PM MST

Liberty

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Wednesday, October 13 - 05:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

RESULT

Thursday, October 14 - 05:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Tuesday, October 19 - 05:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

RESULT

Wednesday, October 20 - 05:00 PM MST

Corona Del Sol

League Game

Corona del Sol HS

RESULT

Tuesday, October 26 - 05:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, October 28 - 05:00 PM MST

Mesa

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

moved from 9/2

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly