Softball – JV 2021-22

Softball – JV 2021-22

Roster

Anette Matuz Moran '23
Anna Bowles '23
Carina Orr '23
Chloe Andrews '24
Kalani Hernandez '25
Lilly Mederos '24
Lunden Carlson '24
Mack Weston '24
Rachel Reynaga '23
Reagan Gage '24
Stasia Angulo '24
Tori Olguin '23

Coaches

Raul Vega

Raul Vega

Head Coach - RVega@xcp.org

Sister Kathleen Sinclair

Sister Kathleen Sinclair

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, March 1 - 06:00 PM MST

Westwood

League Game

Westwood HS

W 19-5

Wednesday, March 2 - 03:45 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

W 9-7

Monday, March 7 - 05:45 PM MST

Sandra Day O'Connor

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

T 6-6

Thursday, March 10 - 03:45 PM MST

Pinnacle

League Game

Pinnacle HS

W 18-4

Friday, March 11 - 03:45 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

W 8-7

Tuesday, March 15 - 03:45 PM MST

Alhambra

League Game

Alhambra HS

W 17-0

Tuesday, March 22 - 05:45 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

L 0-12

Friday, March 25 - 05:45 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

L 1-14

Wednesday, March 30 - 03:45 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

L 0-15

Friday, April 1 - 03:45 PM MST

Red Mountain

League Game

Red Mountain HS

L 0-21

Monday, April 4 - 05:45 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

L 1-15

Thursday, April 7 - 03:45 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

L 0-10

Monday, April 11 - 05:45 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

W 15-1

Tuesday, April 12 - 05:45 PM MST

Tucson

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

L 10-13

Tuesday, April 19 - 03:45 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

W 16-1

Wednesday, April 20 - 05:45 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Xavier Petznick Field

L 1-20

Thursday, April 21 - 03:45 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Sunnyslope HS

RESULT

Monday, April 25 - 03:45 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

L 4-14

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly