Golf 2020-21

Golf 2020-21 . . . . . by Duke Photography

Roster

Campbell, Lauren '24
Dawson, Adriana '23
Doss, Kalyn '24
Durette, Lena '24
Hauptman, Kate '24
Jevnick, Jayden '24
Layman, Kyla '24
Mayberger, Ava '22
Nannen, Karter '24
Rubelsky, Grace '24
Ryan, Kate '22
Sanchez, Audrey '22
Song, Ivy '22
Stamatis, Sophia '23
Doss, Mary Beth '21
Garcia, Lauren '21

Coaches

Sister Lynn Winsor, BVM

Sister Lynn Winsor, BVM

Co-Head Coach

Tui Selvaratnam

Tui Selvaratnam

Co-Head Coach

Jane Ladensack

Jane Ladensack

Assistant Coach

News

Schedule

Wednesday, August 26 - 03:00 PM MST

Horizon

League Game

Phoenix Country Club (Phoenix)

W 148-172

Monday, August 31 - 03:00 PM MST

Mountain Ridge

League Game

Legend Golf Resort at Arrowhead (Glendale)

W 145-182

Wednesday, September 2 - 03:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Phoenix Country Club (Phoenix)

W 143-212

Friday, September 4 - 06:30 AM MST

Antigua Invite Day 1

Antigua National HS Invitational

Whirlwind Golf Club @ Devil's Claw (Chandler)

In 2nd Place

Saturday, September 5 - 06:30 AM MST

Antigua Invite Day 2

Antigua National HS Invitational

Whirlwind Golf Club @ Devil's Claw (Chandler)

2nd Place

Tuesday, September 8 - 03:00 PM MST

Millennium

League Game

Phoenix Country Club (Phoenix)

W 151-170

Wednesday, September 9 - 03:00 PM MST

Desert Ridge

League Game

Foothills Club West Golf Course (Phoenix)

W 143-176

Tuesday, September 15 - 03:00 PM MST

Desert Mountain

League Game

Phoenix Country Club (Phoenix)

W 144-183

Wednesday, September 16 - 03:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Bear Creek Golf Complex @ Bear Course (Chandler)

W 151-165

Wednesday, September 23 - 03:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Phoenix Country Club (Phoenix)

W 137-148

Thursday, September 24 - 03:00 PM MST

Corona del Sol

League Game

Phoenix Country Club (Phoenix)

W 147-174

Wednesday, September 30 - 03:00 PM MST

Sandra Day O'Connor - Chandler

League Game

Camelback Golf Club @ Padre Course (Scottsdale)

W: XCP-152 SDO-171 CHA-217

Tuesday, October 20 - 07:00 AM MST

State Preview @ Aguila

State Preview @Aguila

Aguila Golf Course

4th Place

Monday, October 26 - 09:00 AM MST

State Day 1

State Tournament

Omni Tucson National (Catalina Course)

In 1st Place

Tuesday, October 27 - 09:00 AM MST

State Day 2

State Tournament

Omni Tucson National (Catalina Course)

1st Place

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly