Frosh Tennis B 2021-22

Frosh Tennis B 2021-22

Coaches

Judy Hernandez

Judy Hernandez

Head Coach__JHernandez@xcp.org

Barbara Holcomb

Barbara Holcomb

Assistant Coach

Amy Gallo

Amy Gallo

Assistant Coach

Ford Oliver

Ford Oliver

Assistant Coach

Lara Murphy

Lara Murphy

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, September 21 - 03:30 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Central HS

W 7-2

Thursday, September 23 - 03:30 PM MST

Desert Mountain

League Game

Desert Mountain HS

W 6-3

Tuesday, September 28 - 03:30 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Mountain Pointe HS

W 3-0

Thursday, September 30 - 03:30 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Central HS

W 4-0

Tuesday, October 12 - 03:30 PM MST

Casteel

League Game

Casteel HS

W 6-3

Wednesday, October 13 - 03:30 PM MST

Highland

League Game

Central HS

W 9-0

Thursday, October 14 - 03:30 PM MST

Arizona College Prep

League Game

Central HS

W 8-1

Tuesday, October 19 - 03:30 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

W 6-3

Thursday, October 21 - 03:30 PM MST

Corona Del Sol

League Game

Corona del Sol HS

W 6-3

Tuesday, October 26 - 03:30 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

W 9-0

Thursday, October 28 - 03:30 PM MST

Desert Mountain

League Game

Central HS

W 7-2

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly