Frosh Tennis A 2020-21

Frosh Tennis A 2020-21

Frosh Tennis 2020-21 . . . . . by Duke Photography

Roster

Wheeling, Megan '24
McCloskey, Marlee '24
Berastegui, Eva '24
Woodhead, Ava '24
Shanahan, Lucy '24
Lee, Stephanie '24
Stegman, Jenna '24
Mansour, Ashley '24
Cobb, Jeannie '24
Brink, Lucy '24
Ryan, Reagan '24
Gomez del Campo, Val '24
Maher, Paige '24
Del Ghiacci, Emma '24
Raffa, Ches '24
Mueller, Bryce '24
Boubek, Bri '24
La Sota, Ria '24
Pompay, Ellie '24
Willcoxson, Kate '24

Coaches

Judy Hernandez

Judy Hernandez

Head Coach

Amy Gallo

Amy Gallo

Assistant Coach

Ford Oliver

Ford Oliver

Assistant Coach

Barb Holcomb

Barb Holcomb

Assistant Coach

Lara Murphy

Lara Murphy

Assistant Coach

Emily Even

Emily Even

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Wednesday, September 23 - 03:30 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

L 4-5

Thursday, September 24 - 03:30 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

Cancelled

Tuesday, September 29 - 03:30 PM MST

Corona del Sol

League Game

Corona del Sol HS

L 2-7

Thursday, October 1 - 03:30 PM MST

Casteel

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

L 3-6

Thursday, October 15 - 03:30 PM MST

Highland

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

W 7-2

Tuesday, October 20 - 03:30 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Mountain Pointe

TBD

Wednesday, October 21 - 03:30 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

TBD

Thursday, October 22 - 03:30 PM MST

Desert Mountain

League Game

Desert Mountain HS

TBD

Tuesday, October 27 - 03:30 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

TBD

Thursday, October 29 - 03:30 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Stark Tennis Center

L 0-9

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly