Badminton – Varsity 2021-22

Badminton – Varsity 2021-22

Roster

Caroline Cobb '22
Dani Rivera '22
Gigi Riviere '23
Jazz Leyva '22
Riley Dowdall '23
Sophia Bonilla '22

Coaches

Brian McNerney

Brian McNerney

Head Coach__BMcNerney@xcp.org

Sr. Kathleen Sinclair

Sr. Kathleen Sinclair

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Friday, August 27 - 09:00 AM MST

Flying Feathers Tourney Day 1

Flying Feathers Tournament

Highland HS

---

Saturday, August 28 - 08:00 AM MST

Flying Feathers Tourney Day 2

Flying Feathers Tournament

Highland HS

4th place

Tuesday, August 31 - 04:00 PM MST

Mountain View, Mesa

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 2-7

Thursday, September 2 - 03:30 PM MST

Mountain Ridge

League Game

Mountain Ridge HS

L 0-9

Tuesday, September 7 - 04:00 PM MST

Mesa

League Game

Mesa HS

W 7-2

Thursday, September 9 - 04:00 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Mountain Pointe HS

W 9-0

Tuesday, September 14 - 04:00 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 0-9

Thursday, September 16 - 04:00 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 2-7

Thursday, September 23 - 03:30 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 0-9

Wednesday, September 29 - 04:00 PM MST

Skyline

League Game

Skyline HS

RESULT

Thursday, September 30 - 04:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Saturday, October 2 - 08:30 AM MST

Forner Invite

Forner Invitational

Sunnyslope HS

RESULT

Wednesday, October 6 - 04:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Sunnyslope HS

RESULT

Thursday, October 7 - 04:00 PM MST

Liberty

League Game

Liberty HS

RESULT

Tuesday, October 12 - 04:00 PM MST

Corona Del Sel

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Wednesday, October 13 - 04:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, October 14 - 04:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

RESULT

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly