Badminton – Varsity 2020-21

Badminton – Varsity 2020-21

Roster

Barton, Zoe '21
Etsitty, Lauren '21
Kilb, Malindi '21
Riviere, Gigi '23
Riviere, Sophie '21
Vanderwey, Lina '21
Velasco, Mia '21

Coaches

Laura Forbes

Laura Forbes

Head Coach

Brian McNerney

Brian McNerney

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, September 22 - 04:00 PM MST

Pinnacle

League Game

Xavier College Prep

W 5-4

Saturday, September 26 - 10:00 AM MST

Firebird Invitational

Firebird Invitational

Chaparral HS

See News Article

Monday, September 28 - 04:00 PM MST

Red Mountain

League Game

Red Mountain HS

L 4-5

Wednesday, September 30 - 04:00 PM MST

Skyline

League Game

Xavier College Prep

W 7-2

Thursday, October 1 - 04:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Hamilton HS

W 8-1

Saturday, October 3 - 08:30 AM MST

Forner Invitational

Forner Invitational

Sunnyslope HS

TBD

Tuesday, October 6 - 04:00 PM MST

Mountain Ridge

League Game

Mountain Ridge HS

L 4-5

Wednesday, October 7 - 04:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 1-8

Thursday, October 8 - 02:00 PM MST

Liberty

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 7-2

Wednesday, October 14 - 04:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Basha HS

L 2-7

Thursday, October 15 - 04:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 8-1

Tuesday, October 20 - 04:00 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Perry HS

L 0-9

Wednesday, October 21 - 04:00 PM MST

Corona del Sol

League Game

Corona del Sol HS

W 7-2

Tuesday, October 27 - 04:00 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 6-3

Wednesday, October 28 - 04:00 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Chaparral HS

L 1-8

Saturday, November 7 - 10:00 AM MST

State Singles/Doubles

State Badminton Singles/Doubles

Independence HS

TBD

Monday, November 9 - 12:00 AM MST

State Round 1

State Tournament

High Seed

TBD

Monday, November 9 - 12:00 AM MST

State QrtFinals

State Tournament

High Seed

TBD

Wednesday, November 11 - 12:00 AM MST

State Semifinals

State Tournament

High Seed

TBD

Thursday, November 12 - 07:30 AM MST

State Final

State Tournament

Mesquite HS

TBD

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly