Badminton – JV 2021-22

Badminton – JV 2021-22

Roster

Corinne Ladha '25
Kasia Smigielski '24
Lexi Garman '23
Lila Williams '24
Maggie Henry '25
Sarah Castlen '23

Coaches

Brian McNerney

Brian McNerney

Head Coach__BMcNerney@xcp.org

Sr. Kathleen Sinclair

Sr. Kathleen Sinclair

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Tuesday, August 31 - 04:00 PM MST

Mountain View, Mesa

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 7-2

Thursday, September 2 - 03:30 PM MST

Mountain Ridge

League Game

Mountain Ridge HS

L 2-7

Tuesday, September 7 - 04:00 PM MST

Mesa

League Game

Mesa HS

W 8-1

Friday, September 10 - 04:00 PM MST

Mountain Pointe

League Game

Mountain Pointe HS

W 6-0

Tuesday, September 14 - 04:00 PM MST

Chaparral

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

W 7-2

Thursday, September 16 - 04:00 PM MST

Desert Vista

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 4-5

Thursday, September 23 - 03:30 PM MST

Perry

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

L 4-5

Wednesday, September 29 - 04:00 PM MST

Skyline

League Game

Skyline HS

RESULT

Thursday, September 30 - 04:00 PM MST

Hamilton

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Wednesday, October 6 - 04:00 PM MST

Sunnyslope

League Game

Sunnyslope HS

RESULT

Thursday, October 7 - 04:00 PM MST

Liberty

League Game

Liberty HS

RESULT

Tuesday, October 12 - 04:00 PM MST

Corona Del Sel

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Wednesday, October 13 - 04:00 PM MST

Basha

League Game

Xavier Activity Center

RESULT

Thursday, October 14 - 04:00 PM MST

Chandler

League Game

Chandler HS

RESULT

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly