Eight Xavier Volleyball Players and Head Coach earn Premier Region Awards

November 16, 2023

Xavier Juniors and Sophomores made the two all-Region teams.

JR Elle McCreery and SO Vivian Hickman made All-Region 1st Team
JR Annemarie O’Gara and SO Selah O’Connor made the 2nd Team


Xavier Frosh and Junior take the Offensive and Defensive Awards

FR Tessa Larkin: Offensive Player of the Year . . . . . . . JR Olivia Lenz: Defensive Player of the Year

Xavier Head Coach, Lamar-Renee Bryant got in on the action with the Coach of the Year Award


SR Mia Accomazzo and SO Mattea Saunders both made the Premier Honorable Mention List

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly