Xavier Lacrosse Post-Season Accolades

May 18, 2021

by Coach Jen Nevatt
Pictures by Coach Diana Oduho

Congratulations to the following XCP Lacrosse players on their post-season recognitions!

AGLA D2 All-Star Game participants:

— Bella Giannini – Defense – Senior
— Ann Obiese – Goalie – Junior
— Gigi Riviere – Attack -Sophomore
— Joan Walton – Midfield – Sophomore
— Keilani Hong – Attack – Sophomore
— Marlee McClosky – Midfield – Freshman
— McKenna Boyer – Midfield – Freshman

AGLA D2 All-State Team (Attack):

— Keilani Hong
— Gigi Riviere

AGLA D2 All-State Team (Defense):

— Bella Giannini

AGLA D2 Attacker of the Year:

— Keilani Hong

Coaches Diana Oduho and Jen Nevatt coached “Team Wildcats” in the D2 All-Star Game and defeated “The Sun Devils” 13-11.

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly