Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Athletics

Tui Selvaratnam, B.A.

Associate Athletics Director | Golf Coach

tselvaratnam@xcp.org

Deryk Sexton

Assistant Coach Softball

dsexton@xcp.org

Edward Stein

Head Coach Junior Varsity Soccer

estein@xcp.org

Brian Trapp

Head Coach Varsity Hot Shots Clay Target

btrapp@xcp.org

Taylor Van Arsdall, B.A., ’11

Assistant Coach Spiritline | Gator Gear

tvanarsdall@xcp.org

David Van Sickle, B.A.

P.E. Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Cross Country & Track

Weight Training

dsickle@xcp.org

Laurie White, M.S., ATC, AT

Certified Head Athletic Trainer

Sports Medicine | Advanced Sports Medicine

lwhite@xcp.org

Sister Lynn Winsor, BVM, M.A., CMAA

Vice Principal for Activities/Athletics

Senior Government Moderator

winsor@xcp.org

Deanna Young

Assistant Coach Mountain Biking

dyoung@xcp.org

Anthony Zaccagnio

Head Coach Frosh Soccer

azaccagnio@xcp.org

Tessa Zaccagnio

Assistant Coach Junior Varsity Soccer

tzaccagnio@xcp.org

Clay Zuba, Ph.D.

English Teacher | Assistant Coach Lacrosse

Honors English III | ENH 110-111 for Rio Salado | AP English Language III – Great Books, Pierian Springs Moderator | Video Club Moderator

czuba@xcp.org

1 4 5 6

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly