Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Athletics

Diana Oduho

Co-Head Coach Varsity Lacrosse

doduho@xcp.org

Ford Oliver

Assistant Coach Tennis

foliver@xcp.org

Anna Panagiotakopoulos, M.A., ’12

Guidance Counselor | NCAA Athletic Academic Supervisor

Head Coach Junior Varsity Volleyball | Assistant Coach Beach Volleyball

President’s Council Moderator

apanagiotakopoulos@xcp.org

Erika Peinado, B.A.

Director of Technology | Head Coach Varsity E Sports

3-D Printing |Maker Class

epeinado@xcp.org

Vito Perrone

Assistant Coach Cross Country & Track

vperrone@xcp.org

Richard Perrott

Head Coach Mountain Biking

rperrott@xcp.org

Frank Pipitone

Head Coach Varsity Diving

fpipitone@xcp.org

Lyndsey Preach

Assistant Coach Volleyball

lpreach@xcp.org

Dani Richter, J.D. ’03

English Teacher | AP Capstone Chair

English I Great Books | English II | American Government | AP Capstone Seminar/Research | Political Science POS 110 for Rio Salado | Mock Trial Moderator | Summer Reading Co-Chair

rrichter@xcp.org

Joy Rodey

Assistant Coach Tennis

jrodey@xcp.org

Stephanie Sassaman

Head Coach Varsity Gatorline

ssassaman@xcp.org

Carlos Saucedo

Head Coach Frosh Basketball

csaucedo@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly