Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Athletics

Jamie Itule, B.A.

Substitute Coordinator | Assistant Coach Volleyball

Senior Student Council | Senior Class Moderator | Testing Moderator

jitule@xcp.org

Jennifer James, M.A.,’88

Director of Admissions | Co-Head Coach Varsity Swimming

Me to We Study Abroad Trip Coordinator and Moderator

jjames@xcp.org

Mallory Johnson

Assistant Coach Varsity Softball

Kristen Jones, M.Ed. ’07

Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Frosh Volleyball

Freshwoman Physical Education  | Fitness for Life 

kjones@xcp.org

Leslie Kanda

Head Coach Varsity Hot Shots Archery

lkanda@xcp.org

Don Ketchum

Athletics Staff

dketchum@xcp.org

Maureen Kotlarz

Assistant Coach Hot Shots Clay Targets

mkotlarz@xcp.org

Kelly Krivulka

Assistant Athletic Trainer

kkrivulka@xcp.org

Nissa Kubly, M.F.A.

Studio Arts Teacher | Stark Gallery Director | Assistant Coach Cross Country

Sculpture I | Sculpture II/III (Jewelry & Metalwork)

nkubly@xcp.org

Jane Ladensack

Assistant Coach Golf

jlaydensack@xcp.org

Ronna Layne

Administrative Assistant | Athletics and Activities

rlayne@xcp.org

Denise Macrina, M.A., M.Ed.

Dean of Students | English Department Chair | Assistant Coach Soccer

Mothers Guild Liaison

dmacrina@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly