Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing Athletics

Hannah Duszynski, B.S., ATC, AT

Assistant Athletic Trainer

hduszynski@xcp.org

Shannon Elford

Head Coach Varsity Crew

selford@xcp.org

Lisa Fischer

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

lfischer@xcp.org

Kelly Fitzgerald, NASM, Certified Personal Trainer

Director of Fitness Center and Weight Room

kfitzgerald@xcp.org

Laura Forbes

Head Coach Varsity Badminton

lforbes@xcp.org

Amy Gallo

Assistant Coach Tennis

agallo@xcp.org

Monica Gaspar, B.A.

Spirit Line Head Varsity Coach | Gator Gear

mgaspar@xcp.org

Jeffrey Gilbert, A.A.

Head of Campus Design | Presentation and Events Decor Assistant Coach Track and Field

jgilbert@xcp.org

Jennifer Gillom, B.A.

Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Basketball

Physical Education | Advanced Physical Education – Basketball

jgillom@xcp.org

InaMae Hendricks

Assistant Coach Swimming

ihendricks@xcp.org

Judith Hernandez

Head Coach Frosh Tennis

jhernandez@xcp.org

Eden Higgins

Assistant Coach Track & Cross Country

ehiggins@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly