Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing faculty

Monica Gaspar, B.A.

Spirit Line Head Varsity Coach | Gator Gear

mgaspar@xcp.org

Jeffrey Gilbert, A.A.

Head of Campus Design | Presentation and Events Decor Assistant Coach Track and Field

jgilbert@xcp.org

Cara Gillem, M.S.N., R.N.

School Nurse

cgillem@xcp.org

Jennifer Gillom, B.A.

Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Basketball

Physical Education | Advanced Physical Education – Basketball

jgillom@xcp.org

Father Nathaniel Glenn, S.T.B., Ph.L., Ph.B.

Chaplain

frglenn@xcp.org

Rhonda Golden

Director of Bookstore

Penny Wars Moderator

rgolden@xcp.org

Yonghee Grinstead

Director of Guidance Resource

We Are Xavier (WAX) Moderator

ygrinstead@xcp.org

Rob Hendrickson, M.A.

Algebra I | Algebra II

rhendrickson@xcp.org

Mary Anne Herding, M.A. ’81

Dance Teacher Dance Department Chair

Intermediate Dance | Advanced Dance | Performance Dance |Dance Theater

mherding@xcp.org

Maria Santos Hernandez

Maintenance Staff

msantoshernandez@xcp.org

Judith Hernandez

Head Coach Frosh Tennis

jhernandez@xcp.org

Adrienne Hestenes, M.Ed

Math Teacher

Mu Alpha Theta Moderator | Honors Algebra II

ahestenes@xcp.org
1 3 4 5 6 7 15

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly