Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing faculty

Shannon Elford

Head Coach Varsity Crew

selford@xcp.org

Catherine Emmerling, M.A.

Guidance Counselor

International Travel Moderator – Germany | National Honor Society Moderator

cemmerling@xcp.org

Juan Espinoza

Maintenance Staff

jespinoza@xcp.org

Lisa Fischer

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

lfischer@xcp.org

Polly Fitz-Gerald, M.A., ’68

Alumnae Relations

pfitz-gerald@xcp.org

Sister Joan Fitzgerald, BVM, M.A.

President

tmetzger@xcp.org

Remi Fitzgerald

Director of Library & Technology Research

International Travel Moderator – Lourdes | Key Club Moderator |Shadow Program | Student Ambassador Moderator

rfitzgerald@xcp.org

Kelly Fitzgerald, NASM, Certified Personal Trainer

Director of Fitness Center and Weight Room

kfitzgerald@xcp.org

Elizabeth Galbreath, M.A.

English Teacher

AP English III | ENH 110-111 for Rio Salado

egalbreath@xcp.org

Amy Gallo

Assistant Coach Tennis

agallo@xcp.org

Kathleen Gannon, MC

Director of Counseling Counseling Department Chair

Testing Moderator | Transportation Coordinator Maricopa County

kgannon@xcp.org

Naoko Garrison, M.M.

Music Teacher

Beginning Class Piano | Intermediate Class Piano | Independent Class| Piano | Liturgical Music Accompanist | Classical Music Club Moderator 

ngarrison@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly