Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing faculty

Sister Isabel Conchos, BVM, M.A.

Administrative Assistant

iconchos@xcp.org

Susan Contreras, M.A.

Athletic Operations

scontreras@xcp.org

Ann Coover

Assistant Coach Tennis

acoover@xcp.org

Teresa Corderman, M.A.

Theatre Teacher

Theatre I | Stagecraft I | Stagecraft II  | Advanced Stagecraft | Children’s Theater Moderator | Traditions Club Co-Moderator

tcorderman@xcp.org

Myron Crawford

Head Coach Junior Varsity Basketball

mcrawford@xcp.org

Jacob Dadisman

Systems Tech Founders Hall

jdadisman@xcp.org

Marie Helene De Soler, Ph.D.

French Teacher

French I | French Language Club Moderator | International Travel Program – St. Julien – En-Genevois, France

  msoler@xcp.org

Jose “Angel” Delgado

Facilities Manager I

jdelgado@xcp.org

Anthony DiStefano, M.A.

Theology Teacher

Theology Department Chair | Theology II Great Books | Theology IV | Honors Philosophy

adistefano@xcp.org

Stacy DiStefano

Assistant to the Director of Student Records

Loaves and Fishes

sdistefano@xcp.org

Shannon Donaldson, M.A.

English Teacher

Honors English II | Aachen Germany Chaperone | AP Capstone-Seminar | Poetry Out Loud Moderator  

sdonaldson@xcp.org

Bradley Bledsoe Downes

Head Coach Varsity Softball

bdownes@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly