Faculty & Staff

Filter By Department
Showing faculty

Kate Boehm, J.D., ’03

Honors English I | Honors English II

kboehm@xcp.org

Joseph Bogart

Assistant Coach Junior Varsity Softball

jbogart@xcp.org

Stephanie Brugger, B.A. ’90

History Teacher

World History/Geography | Freshman Class Student Council Moderator| Scholarship Committee Member 

sbrugger@xcp.org

Curtis Bruggman, B.S.

Director of Legacy Giving

cbruggman@xcp.org

Lamar-Renee Bryant, M.A.

Director of Accounts Receivable

Head Coach Varsity Volleyball

lbryant@xcp.org

Danielle Burr, M.S., ’09

Theology Teacher

Coordinator of Kairos Retreats

dburr@xcp.org

Jeri Butts

Director of School Attendance | Front Office

Dads’ Club

jbutts@xcp.org

Zachary Carlson, B.A.

Art Teacher

Ceramics | Studio Art – Stark Gallery

zcarlson@xcp.org

Chris Cavanagh

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

ccavanagh@xcp.org

Alan Christensen

Assistant Coach Hot Shots

achristensen@xcp.org

Barbara Chura, M.A.

Physical Education Department Chair | Physical Education Teacher | Head Coach Varsity Soccer

Weight Training

bchura@xcp.org

Catherine Clancy, J.D., ’05

Director of Advancement

cclancy@xcp.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly