women of faith pursuing excellence

 
Athletics Directory

2011 – 2012  COACHING STAFF

                        Name                                    E – Mail                                                Activity/Sport

Stephanie Altdoerffer

saltdoerffer@xcp.org

Crew Club President

Kristin Pruett Aguirre

kaguirre@xcp.org

Diving

Caitlin Bebout

kbebout@xcp.org

Lacrosse Club Coach

Joe Bogart

jbogart@xcp.org

Softball

Lamar Bryant

lbryant@xcp.org

Volleyball

Emily Burkett

eburkett@xcp.org

Crew Club Coach

Bean Callen

bcallen@xcp.org

Lacrosse Club Coach

Peter Cannia

pcannia@xcp.org

Crew Club Coach

Shawn Cantwell

scntwell@xcp.org

Softball

Heather Carder

hcarder@xcp.org

Spirit Line / Gator Line

Barbara Chura

bchura@xcp.org

Soccer / Frosh Tennis

Kevin Clark

kclark@xcp.org

Softball

Susan Contreras

scontreras@xcp.org

Volleyball / Tennis

John Cosden

jocosden@xcp.org

Mock Trial

Joe Fanthorp

jfanthorp@xcp.org

Swimming

Kelly Fitzgerald

kfitzgerald@xcp.org

Track

Laura Forbes

lforbes@xcp.org

Diving / Basketball / Lacrosse

Baili Foutz

bfoutz@xcp.org

Soccer

Barbara Francis

bfrancis@xcp.org

Basketball

Monica Gaspar

mgaspar@xcp.org

Spirit Line / Gator Line

Louis Iacovo

liacovo@xcp.org

Softball

Jennifer James

jjames@xcp.org

Swimming

Kelli Johnson

kjohnson@xcp.org

Basketball

Haley Paul Jones

hpaul@xcp.org

Cross Country / Track

Ronna Layne

rlayne@xcp.org

Lacrosse Club President

Jake Lewis

jlewis@xcp.org

Basketball / Volleyball

Dee Dee Macrina

dmacrina@xcp.org

Soccer / Softball

Laurie Martin

lmartin@xcp.org

Tennis

Tim McHale

tmchale@xcp.org

Volleyball

Jeffrey Messer

jmesser@xcp.org

Cross Country / Track

Nancy Meyer

nmeyer@xcp.org

Badminton / ASTA Tennis

Paige Mittelstaedt

pmittelstaedt@xcp.org

Volleyball

Colleen Murphy

cmurphy@xcp.org

Swimming

Susie Murphy

smurphy@xcp.org

Badminton

Tony Oldani

toldani@xcp.org

Volleyball

Tim O’Neill

toneill@xcp.org

Track

Sebastian Ouyepunuka

souyepunuka@xcp.org

Track

Bobby Pena

bpena@xcp.org

Softball

Sr. Nancy Perlick

perlick@xcp.org

Associate Athletic Director

Vito Perrone

vperrone@xcp.org

Cross Country

Chris Pfaff

cpfaff@xcp.org

Track

Morgan Plumbo

mplumbo@xcp.org

Lacrosse Club Coach

Glenda Rauscher

grauscher@xcp.org

Academic Decathlon

Rafael Rios

rrios@xcp.org

Soccer

Matt Rogers

mrogers@xcp.org

Volleyball

Sue Roth

sroth@xcp.org

Athletic Assistant

Dana Ryan

dryan474@gmail.com

Crew Club Coach

Tui Selvaratnam

tselvaratnam@xcp.org

Golf

Ed Stein

estein@xcp.org

Soccer

Amy Stern

astern@xcp.org

Basketball

Mike Stoffey

mstoffey@xcp.org

Softball

Kelly Vanek

kvanek@xcp.org

Crew Club Coach

Dave Van Sickle

davansickle@xcp.org

Cross Country / Track

Raul Vega

rvega@xcp.org

Softball

Chantel Vinson

cvinson@xcp.org

Basketball

Stephanie Walsh

swalsh@xcp.org

Spirit Line / Gator Line

Lisa Wentzel

swentzel@xcp.org

Spirit Line / Gator Line

Laurie White

lwhite@xcp.org

Athletic Trainer – Head

Mike Williams

mwilliams@xcp.org

Sports Security

Sr. Lynn Winsor

winsor@xcp.org

Golf / Athletic Director

Catherine Wyman

cwyman@xcp.org

Cross Country

 

Important Dates

 

11/26  School Holiday

11/27-30 Thanksgiving Holiday

12/5 Xavier Christmas Pageant

12/17-19  1st Semester Examinations 

12/23-1/2 Christmas Holiday 

1/5 School Resumes

1/10 Placement Test for Class of 2019

1/16 School Holiday

1/19 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

1/24 Make-up Placement Test for Class of 2019

 

 

 

 

 
Xavier College Preparatory 4710 North Fifth Street, Phoenix, Arizona 85012  |  P. 602.277.3772  F. 602.279.1346  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map